Aubrey Wynne

Romance is in the air…  What are you doing for Valentine’s Day?

romance-edited

Romance is in the Air $250 Cash Giveaway

An Amazing Group of Authors & Bloggers have joined with me to bring you 1 fabulous prize!!

Need a little cash for your Valentine? Here is your chance to win some!

1 lucky winner will receive $250 in Paypal Cash!

 Rafflecopter Giveaway

  rose petals   rose petals  rose petals

A random commenter will win an ecopy of your choice from the YA collections below. Tell me your favorite romantic movie scene.

            Broken Dreams       hauntingofsecrets3     Mira's View EE      Finding Our Way Back

Visit I Am A Reader Not A Writer and visit other participating blogs for more fun and prizes. Or go to the link list at the end of this post.

This is the time of year I love to watch the sappy movies. I like to…

View original post 817 more words

