Jenna Jaxon Romance--because passion is timeless.

Welcome to my Tuesday Spotlight.  I found out that Patricia Green’s Sci-Fi Erotic Romance Rescued by the Spy has just gone on pre-order at Amazon, so I had to have her here on my blog.  I read this book before its brand new make-over and it was hot then.  Can’t wait to see the new version!  If it’s got Patricia Green’s name on the cover, it’s going to be a great read!

Can an undercover spy save the women he loves without blowing his cover?

SPY

Blurb:

A spy working for the Solarian Federation

Michael O’Malley is undercover in a sting operation against Jerold Laricon, a man with Machiavellian social restructuring schemes and a desire for world domination.

Kidnapped and kept as a sex slave

Could there be a worse time for Nina Stanley, O’Malley’s old flame, to show up in Ligeia as a kidnap victim? Sure, he wants…

View original post 681 more words

